Latest Products http://www.sachinhydraulics.com Latest Products Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:05:52 +0530 en-us http://www.sachinhydraulics.com Dension Hydraulic Pumps http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/dension-hydraulic-pumps.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/dension-hydraulic-pumps.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned stockiest of original Denison pumps & all spares. Our range of Denison Hydraulics Vane pumps & Cartridge kits include Single, Double & Triple Vane pumps. Denison hydraulic pumps are available in various models that include T6C, T6D, T6E, T6CC, T6DC, T6EC, T6ED, T7 series and T6DCC. Hydraulic Gear Pumps http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-gear-pumps.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-gear-pumps.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 S.M.Shah & Co presents Hydraulic Gear Pumps with displacements of 0.8cm3/rev to153 cm3/rev made using high quality aluminum & conforming to SAE-BIS and DIN Standards. These pumps are available in wide variety of mounting flanges with two & four bolt mountings for easy installation. Hydraulic Motors http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/intermot-hydraulic-motors.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/intermot-hydraulic-motors.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 S.M. Shah & Company is an authorized distributors and Importers of INTERMOT make Orbit Gero-rotor type Low speed High Torque Hydraulic Motors and Orbital Hydraulic motors (Low speed High Torque). They are one to one replacement for DANFOSS OMP, OMR, OMS, OMT, OMV series motors. Hydraulic Valves http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-valves.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-valves.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading importers, stockiest and Suppliers of superior quality Hydraulic Valves. Our Hydraulic Control Valves are known for their high performing ability. Mentioned below are some of the salient features of our High Pressure Hydraulic Valves. Hydraulic Vane Pumps http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-vane-pumps.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-vane-pumps.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Hydraulic Vane Pumps in the national as well as international markets. The Denison Hydraulics Vane Pumps that we offer in the market is known for their long lasting and hassle free functional life. They require low input power for the function and are operated with very low level of noise. PTFE Molded Products http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/ptfe-molded-products.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/ptfe-molded-products.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the complete solution of PTFE Molded Products, S. M. Shah & Company is the perfect destination for you. They are usually famous by the name of products. Our wide range of Molded Products includes rods, sheets, skieved sheets, pipe fittings and diaphragms and so on and so forth. Hydraulic Mobile Control Valve http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-mobile-control-valve.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-mobile-control-valve.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 S. M. Shah & Company is one of the reputed Importers, Exporters, and Distributors of Hydraulic Mobile Control Valve. We are the largest stockist of HYDROCONTROL MOBILE CONTROL VALVES in AHMEDABAD. Intermot NHM Series Radial Piston Motors http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/intermot-nhm-series-radial-piston-motors.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/intermot-nhm-series-radial-piston-motors.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Importer, Exporter, and Distributor, S. M. Shah & Company offers low-speed high torque Intermot NHM Series Radial Piston Motors (hydraulic) with high displacement & torque. Hydraulic Piston Pump Parts http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-piston-pump-parts.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/hydraulic-piston-pump-parts.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of Hydraulic Piston Pump Parts in India. Our hydraulic piston pumps spares are made using prime quality material and thus have high durability. There are Rexroth, Kawasaki and other major world brands manufacturing hydraulic piston pump parts but we ensure our clients with best quality hydraulic piston pump parts at reasonable prices. Vickers Replacement Pumps http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/vickers-replacement-pumps.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/vickers-replacement-pumps.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent importers/stockiest of Vickers Replacement Pumps, which have the same mountings & specifications as that of Vickers. Our range includes various models with complete pump units such as 25 V, 35 V, 45 V, 2520 V, 3525 V, 4525 V, 4535 V, 3520 V, 4520 V. We render one to one replacement of V/VQ Vickers series for industrial/mobile applications. Denison Vane Motor http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/denison-vane-motor.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/denison-vane-motor.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods We believe in providing quality-approved products to the clients. For this, we make sure that all the inputs are procured from certified vendors after complete analysis of the quality.   Model : T6C, T6D, T6E, T6CC, T6DC, T6EC, T6ED, T7 SERIES, T6DCC Cartridge kits, Shafts, Seal kits, complete pumps available ex stock. Tokimec SQP Cartridge Kits http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/tokimec-cartridge-kit.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/tokimec-cartridge-kit.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has installed all the in-house facility wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting quick and massive requirements of the clients. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. Retrofit Servo System http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/retrofit-servo-system.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/retrofit-servo-system.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards.   Servo systems consists of : Servo Motor Servo Drive Internal Gear Pump. System Features : Superior Energy saving Low Oil temperature  High degree of repeat accuracy Long Holding pressure Good frequency response Suitable for Harsh Environments Old machine Replenishment Flow Convergence Rexroth Motor Parts http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/rexroth-motor-parts.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/rexroth-motor-parts.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Eaton Vickers Cartridge Kit http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/eaton-vickers-cartridge-kit.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/eaton-vickers-cartridge-kit.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Pumps & Cartridge Kits : Model - 20v/vq (5,8,11,12,14 Gpm)         25v/vq (12,14,17,21 Gpm) 35v/vq (25,30,35,38 Gpm)           45v/vq (42,50,60 Gpm) Complete Pump Units(v/vq) : 25v,35v,45v,2520v,3525v,4525v,4535v,3520v V/vq Series for Industrial/mobile Applications. Mirle Servo System http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/mirle-servo-system.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/mirle-servo-system.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Intermot Orbit Hydraulic Motors http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/intermot-orbit-hydraulic-motors.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/intermot-orbit-hydraulic-motors.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is positioned with leading Suppliers in the market, serving customers with the best and finest Intermot Orbit Hydraulic Motors. Based in Mumbai(India), we are one of the most sought after names when it comes to qualitative and cost-effective products.   Intermot danfoss epmz = omp epmzr = omr epmzs = oms epmzt = omt epmzv = omv Danfoss Orbital Hydraulic Motors http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/danfoss-orbital-hydraulic-motors.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/danfoss-orbital-hydraulic-motors.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Eckerle Internal Gear Pump http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/eckerle-internal-gear-pump.htm http://www.sachinhydraulics.com/eckerle-internal-gear-pump.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of Mumbai(India) Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Eckerle Internal Gear Pump.   Characteristics Internal gear pump with axial and radial gapcompensation Radial compensation with segments Pressure cover Field of application: Mobile hydraulicsystems, e.g. for fork lifts,industrial hydraulic Direct fixture Low noise Long time life Low pulsation (pressure pulsation ~ 2%)